While She Sleeps - This Is the Six (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: While She Sleeps
Album: This Is the Six (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2013
Genre: Metalcore
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Sony / The End Records

01. Dead Behind The Eyes
02. False Freedom
03. Satisfied In Suffering
04. Seven Hills
05. Our Courage, Our Cancer
06. This Is The Six
07. The Chapel
08. Be(lie)ve
09. Until The Death
10. Love At War
11. The Plague Of A New Age
12. Reunite
13. Death Toll
14. Weathered Man (Love at War alternate version)
15. False Freedom (Acoustic)
16. Seven Hills (Alternate version)
17. Our Courage Our Cancer (Acoustic)
18. Sickness Over Health (Until the Death Alternate Version)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment