While She Sleeps - You Are We (Special Edition) (2018)

Artist: While She Sleeps
Album: You Are We (Special Edition)
Released: 2018
Genre: Metalcore
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Sleeps Brothers / SharpTone

01. You Are We
02. Steal the Sun
03. Feel
04. Empire of Silence
05. Wide Awake
06. Silence Speaks (feat. Oli Sykes)
07. Settle Down Society
08. Hurricane
09. Revolt
10. Civil Isolation
11. In Another Now
12. Feel (Alternative Version - Live at St Pancras Church)
13. Silence Speaks (Live at St Pancras (Alternative Version - Live at St Pancras Church)
14. Hurricane (Alternative Version - Live at St Pancras Church)
15. Civil Isolation (Demo)
16. Feel (Demo)
17. Fear in Change (Instrumental Demo)
18. I Am While She Sleeps
19. Lost Ideas


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment