Whitesnake - Flesh & Blood (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Artist: Whitesnake
Album: Flesh & Blood (Deluxe Edition)
Released: 2019
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps (CD-Rip)
Label: Frontiers Music srl

1. Good To See You Again
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Shut Up & Kiss Me
4. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
5. Always & Forever
6. When I Think of You (Color Me Blue)
7. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
8. Flesh & Blood
9. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time
14. Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong (Bonus Track)
15. If I Can't Have You (Bonus Track)
16. Gonna Be Alright (X-Tendo Mix) (Bonus Track)
17. Sands Of Time (Radio Mix) (Bonus Track)
18. Shut Up & Kiss Me (Video Mix) (Bonus Track)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment