The end of Zippyshare has fucked up our return. We are reuploading more than 6K files. We hope to be back on may.

Worm Shepherd - In the Wake Ov Sòl (Deluxe) (2021)

Artist: Worm Shepherd
Album: In the Wake Ov Sòl (Deluxe)
Released: March 26, 2021
Genre: Blackened Deathcore
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 / CBR 320 Kbps
Label: Unique Leader Records

01. Accursed (feat. Alex Khoeler) (05:16)
02. In the Wake Ov Sòl (05:48)
03. Ragnarok (Re-Recorded) (07:35)
04. Wretchedness Upon the Gates (feat. David Simonich) (04:04)
05. The Emptiness Between Stars (04:55)
06. The Frozen Lake (Re-Recorded) (05:48)
07. Aether (03:12)
08. Loathe (03:15)
09. The Crimson Moon Unwithered (feat. Adam Mercer) (04:21)
10. Chasm Dweller (04:31)


Turbobit Premium

Turbobit Premium

Download link doesn't work? write a comment

Leave a Comment